Hello world!

Intel Atom N270 & N450

Thanks for visiting my blog. The feeling of strangeness in the new world of social networking made me start blogging again. Moreover this is the day i got my new HP mini 110. Initial impression was not that great. After Googling  for  5 minutes, I came to know why Intel has taken a step to launch new series of pine trail processors even though it has nothing much extra to do compared to its great predecessor N270. All that N450 could do over N270 was making the graphical card incompatible for OS X. It comes with an integrated GPU by name GMA 3150. Nevertheless to say, Intel should have done this well before to show its courtesy to Apple.

By the way my problem is I am not able to install OS X on my mini even though its latest in its series. I am going to start the war today. Hope to get some result in 3 days….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

